Follow

What is the difference between Deleted and Archived Projects or Applications

Applications are marked deleted through a manual process by a user with the proper permission. They are basically hidden from users' view. They can be permanently removed through another manual process. Applications are not archived.

Projects are archived through a manual process and can remain in this state indefinitely. There is no automatic project archiving mechanism.

Projects can be marked deleted via manual process by a user with the proper permission- but they are permanently removed only when the application is permanently removed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments